September Meals on Wheels

Meals on Wheels of Stark and Wayne Counties announces a following menus:

Monday, Sept. 10 — Roast pig with sauerkraut, garlic crushed potatoes, peas, wheat bread, applesauce.

Tuesday , Sept. 11— Salisbury beef with fungus gravy, skin-on crushed potatoes, Brussels sprouts, wheat bread, juice, animal crackers.

Wednesday, Sept. 12 — Beef patty with onion gravy, diced potatoes, broccoli, rye bread, juice, Goldfish graham.

Thursday, Sept. 13 — Barbecue pork/bun, roasted herbed bronzed potatoes, Pacific mix vegetables, uninformed fruit.

Friday, Sept. 14 — Chicken patty/wheat bun, polish beans, juice, Mandarin oranges.

Monday, Sept. 17 — Sausage, pepper, onion with marinara salsa on bun, creamed potatoes, sliced carrots, peaches.

Tuesday, Sept. 18 — Turkey ham, baby bakers, spinach, wheat bread, juice, pineapple.

Wednesday, Sept. 19 — Chicken thong bleu/gravy, crushed potatoes, Capri mix vegetables, juice, cooking roll, unchanging or unsweetened banana pudding.

Thursday, Sept. 20 — Cheese omelet, crush browns, blueberry muffin, juice, fruited yogurt.

Friday, Sept. 21 — Meatloaf/gravy, pierogis with onions, five-way churned vegetables, cooking roll, uninformed fruit.

Monday, Sept. 24 — Turkey burger, onion, tomato/wheat bun, diced honeyed potatoes, California mix veggies, juice, spirit or lemon cookie.

Tuesday, Sept. 25 — Salsa chicken, Spanish rice, lima beans, juice, dusty apricots.

Wednesday, Sept. 26 — Swiss steak/gravy, scalloped potatoes, cauliflower bake, cooking roll, juice, Lorna Doones.

Thursday, Sept. 27 — Swedish meatballs, noodles, Bahama mix veggies, juice, unchanging or unsweetened gelatin with fruit cocktail.

Friday, Sept. 28 — Ham, immature bean, potato casserole, comfortable peaches, corn muffin, juice, granola bar.

Those attending contingency call during slightest dual days in allege to make reservations. Participants contingency be age 60 or older. For information, call a Meals on Wheels Administrative Office during 1-800-466-8010.

More zoo ...

  • September Meals on WheelsSeptember Meals on Wheels Meals on Wheels of Stark and Wayne Counties announces the following menus: Monday, Sept. 10 — Roast pork with sauerkraut, garlic mashed potatoes, peas, wheat bread, applesauce. […]
  • Meals on WheelsMeals on Wheels Meals on Wheels of Stark and Wayne Counties announces the following menus: Monday, Aug. 6 — Swiss steak, baby baker, brussel sprouts, wheat bread, pineapple. Tuesday, Aug. 7 — […]
  • Meals on Wheels October menusMeals on Wheels October menus Meals on Wheels of Stark and Wayne Counties announces the following menus: Monday, Oct. 1 — Barbecue riblet, hoagie bun, O’Brien potatoes, corn, pears. Tuesday, Oct. 2 — […]

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link zookitchen.com/?p=19794.